What's 
 On

   book now   

Presented by Hayes Theatre Co tonys sabo

Monday 13 June 2016, 10.00am

SOLD OUT - check for returns via our Facebook page

 

Presented by Highway Run Productions in association with Hayes Theatre Co AfterParty SABO

Monday 13 June 2016, 8.00pm

 

Presented by Hayes Creative Master Classes

Nancye Hayes Master Class 18 June 2016, 10.00am

Philip Quast Master Class 24 June and 25 June 2016, 10.00am

Audition Master Class 2 July 2016, 10.00am

 

Presented by Gillian Cosgriff in association with Hayes Theatre Co MOON SABO

Thursday 16 June 2016, 7.00pm | Friday 17 June 2016, 9.00pm

Presented by Hayes Theatre Co Quast

Friday 17 June 2016, 7.00pm | Saturday 18 June 2016, 7.00pm

 

Presented by Helen Dallimore and One Eyed Man Productions in association with Hayes Theatre Co knock SABO

Saturday 18 June 2016, 9.00pm | Sunday 19 June 2016, 7.00pm

 

Sunday 19 and 26 June and 3 and 10 July 2016, 8.15pm - 11.00pm  ShowtuneSundays Image

 

 

Presented by Joanna Weinberg in association with Hayes Theatre Co Pandora SABO

Thursday 23 June 2016, 7.00pm | Saturday 25 June 2016, 7.00pm

 

 

Presented by Friends of Barbra in association with Hayes Theatre Co BARB SABO

Friday 24 June 2016, 7.00pm | Saturday 25 June 2016, 9.00pm

 

Presented by One Eyed Man Productions in association with Hayes Theatre CoHispanic SABO

Friday 24 June 2016, 9.00pm | Sunday 26 June 2016, 7.00pm

Presented by Jetpack Theatre Collective in association with Hayes Theatre Co Bryce SABO

Thursday 30 June 2016, 7.00pm | Friday 1 July 2016, 9.00pm

 

Presented by Simon Burke in association with Hayes Theatre Co Always SABO

Friday 1 July 2016, 7.00pm | Saturday 2 July 2016, 2.00pm

 

Presented by Cameron Lukey in association with Hayes Theatre Co Liaisons SABO

Saturday 2 July 2016, 7.00pm | Sunday 3 July 2016, 2.00pm

Presented by Highway Run Productions in association with Hayes Theatre Co LoveandDeath SABO

Saturday 2 July 2016, 9.00pm | Sunday 3 July 2016, 7.00pm

 

Presented by Tenacious C in association with Hayes Theatre Co Unseen SABO

Friday 8 July 2016, 7.00pm | Sunday 10 July 2016, 5.00pm

Presented by Michael Griffiths in association with Hayes Theatre Co Cole SABO

Saturday 9 July 2016, 7.00pm | Sunday 10 July 2016, 2.00pm

 

Presented by Ben Finn in association with Hayes Theatre Co Shoshana SABO

Friday 8 July 2016, 9.00pm | Saturday 9 July 2016, 9.00pm | Sunday 10 July 2016, 7.00pm

Single Ticket prices and Package Deals SABO Small